India Election Results 2019

india election results 2019

Barabanki Election Result 2019 Parliamentary

lok sabha election results 2019 get live updates and watch ndtv analysis live know all about 2019 india election results top candidates including narendra modi rahul gandhi, the 2019 indian general election was held in seven phases from 11 april to 19 may 2019 to constitute the 17th lok sabha the counting of votes took place on 23 may and on the same day the results were declared

after the election commission of india has completed the counting of votes on may 23 the worlds largest democracy will know which party or alliance will form the next government at the centre voters in 542 of indias lok sabha constituencies across 29 states and 7 union territories exercised their right to franchise through seven phases from april 11 to may 19 2019, general election results 2019 highlights registering a mandate bigger than the 2014 polls prime minister narendra modiled nda returned to power for a second straight term the bjp maintained its hold over its core vote base the hindi heartland gujarat and maharashtra and made inroads in bengal and odisha, on april 11 the worlds largest democracy embarked on a sixweek long vote for a new parliament which will then select a prime minister results are scheduled to be announced on may 23 india , the 2019 general elections have cast a shadow over the relevance of the once formidable left parties in india

Related Video India Election Results 2019